Turn some pages and roll with the changes

Ok, I have proven that keeping a daily or even semi-daily blog is tough when it isn’t a job or requirement. With graduation less than 2 weeks away, I think I have a pretty valid excuse!

Regardless, throughout the summer I intend on blogging especially about the transition from my high school life at Kuemper to college at Morningside in Sioux City. Graduation can be summed up in one word. Bittersweet. I will certainly miss some things about high school, but I’m ready to take life by the horns and take that next step in my life.

There’s a good chance I won’t be blogging too many times in the next couple of weeks, but I’ve got some fun things lined up: My newly found interest in Ebay, my first paid DJ gig, and how the heck I’ve become a HUGE REO Speedwagon fan.

There are 8 days left of my high school life. As REO says, turn some pages and roll with the changes. I’m ready for these changes.

Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

One Response

  1. […] Turn some pages and roll with the changes […]

Leave a Reply

