TomoREO

Tomorrow is the day I have been waiting all summer for…my second REO Speedwagon concert. Except this time is even better. I got a meet and greet pass so as soon as the show is over, I get to spend some time with the band.

I’ll be taking lots of pictures and videos and will post them as soon as I can either on Wednesday or Thursday. I’ll also be tweeting from the Pat Benatar/REO show so be sure to follow me for live pictures and tweets. It’ll almost be as if you’re sitting with my friends and I in row 10. Almost.

As soon as this concert is done, I will turn all of my attention to college. I leave this Friday. I am getting ready to turn some pages and roll with the changes, and you’re just along for the ride.

2 Responses

  1. Ahhh, I’m seeing this concert tomorrow night!! I can’t waitttt. It’ll be my first time seeing REO (and Pat Benatar, but REO is who I want to see).

    You’re so lucky you got to meet themmm. And I saw on your Twitter that you got to move to the front row–awesome!! My ticket is for the center section, about 30 rows back. Still awesome seats, I think. 🙂 I’d better charge my camera’s battery tonight!!

    • I guarantee you’ll enjoy it, regardless of where you sit! I took lots of pictures, so if you haven’t checked them out yet, I posted a link to them somewhere on twitter. I move to college tomorrow, but in the next few days I’ll be posting a blog about the concert so be sure to check that out as well! I hope you have a blast at the concert tomorrow (which I know you will) and be sure to let me know what you think! And make sure to post the pictures 🙂

Leave a Reply

