Halloween 2010: Conan O’Brien #teamcoco

As seen on TV, CONAN. As seen on Youtube, Nick Brincks.

To celebrate Conan O’Brien returning to late night television on November 8 on TBS, I went as Conan for Halloween. My friends and I made a midnight run to “Conanize” Walmart. The ensuing “Conan on TBS” promos that I created are the results of that.

Enjoy!

Promo #1

Promo #2

Promo #3 (For all you Justin Bieber fans out there)

And finally, Promo #4

“Conan” debuts on TBS at 11/10c on November 8th. Be sure to tune in!

Follow me on Twitter! (@NickBrincks) and check out my Youtube Channel!

Leave a Reply

