I should post something. Here it goes. Summer 2011.

It’s been over a month since I posted anything on here, so I figured I better post something for the heck of it. It seems that’s the way 2011 has gone for my blog. It certainly hasn’t seen as much action as Arnold “Former Governator and Womanizer” Schwarzenegger’s maids have seen. Stupid jokes aside, I’ve got some big things planned for this summer including working backstage at an REO Speedwagon coming up in less than three weeks! Along with that I’ll be seeing Poison and Motley Crue, and hopefully Def Leppard with Heart also.

I’m a big believer in the direct sales industry (as long as you pair yourself with a good company), so I’m going to try to post some things about my experience throughout the summer.

I feel a little better now that I’ve posted on here. Knowing REO is less than three weeks away, I can assure you I’ll post at least once more this month.

Thanks for checking out my blog!

Leave a Reply

